I Got My Peanut Butter in Your Chocolate? Oh Yeah? Well, You Got Your Boobs in My twitter

My twitter existence, as I have blogged before, is rather low-key. I follow several handfuls of comedians and comediennes,  political bloggers and writers and feminists. So my twitter feed usually goes like this:

Random funny thing

Politics

Politics

Politics

Feminism

Feminism

Random funny thing

Random funny thing

Politics

Feminism

Funny thing

Funny thing

(I should point out there’s major overlap there as many of the politics and feminism items are funny.)

But I recently found a friend on twitter who, let’s say, is single and ready to mingle. He follows a lot of dudebros and a lot of tough/dirty-talking women who use cleavage shots as their avatars. He retweets them a lot. So now my twitter feed looks like this:

Random funny thing

Politics

Politics

Boobs

Boobs

Boobs

Vagina

Random funny thing

Politics

Feminism

Boobs

Boobs

Masturbation

Boobs

Politics

Oh, BEHAVE, twitter feed.

16 thoughts on “I Got My Peanut Butter in Your Chocolate? Oh Yeah? Well, You Got Your Boobs in My twitter

Leave a Reply

