Under Cover of Testes

I won’t spoil the surprise by explaining the joke. Google is your friend.

 

I’ve changed my online nym. Why? Well, I go by “vacuumslayer” at my online gallery, and I kinda wanna keep my art/personal life (because I sometimes share my art with friends and family) separate from my snarky, jerky unpaid Cheetos-covered blogger political pundit persona. If I’m going to run for town council of Bumfuck Bluffs, I can’t have oppo research finding out I have a filthy mouth and I have jokingly flirted with liberal heathens. It would just be terrible for my image. But really? I was just ready for a change. I’d had “vacuumslayer” for nearly a decade. I was kinda bored with it. Say “hello” to Dr.KennethNoisewater.

 

 

16 thoughts on “Under Cover of Testes

  1. Yeesh, Doc, I just do not get you kids. I’ve been Malignant Bouffant for almost as long as you’ve been in this world, & I can barely remember what my “legal” name was.

    I’ll grant you that Doctor names are good. Before I was M.B. I was Dr. Jazs. Too derivative ‘though.

  2. Let’s face it, you’re going to stay linked as “Vacuumslayer” on the Riddled bloglist, because altering it would require effort.

  3. Wow, it’s like I don’t even know you… and you expect me to turn my head and cough, “Doctor”? Hey, I understand it’s important to keep normal life and web life separate.

Leave a Reply

