It’s a Halloween Mitzvah, Charlie Brown!

Happy Halloween, everybody!

I’m attempting to do something of a proper Halloween this year. I bought a Halloween outfit for LC. I’m going to try to take his portrait while he plays with pumpkins. I am handing out candy, and not just to random strangers like I normally do.

Wish me luck!

Hope you all have a great day filled with silliness, whimsy and too much candy.

If you wanna share a funny Halloween-themed video, please do!

Early November

19 thoughts on “It’s a Halloween Mitzvah, Charlie Brown!

  1. For some reason, I thought you’d be inconvenienced by the storm… must be the maritime nature of the state in which you live.

Leave a Reply

