I Will Probably Spend the 12 Cent Profit in One Place. It’s Just that 12 Cents Doesn’t Go that Far Nowadays. I Blame the Obama Economy.

I sell prints; I don’t sell enough to move my operation elsewhere, and the overhead at dA is pretty high…so my sales profits are (usually) laughably low. I still enjoy selling them, though. With all the thousands, if not millions, of amazing artists out there peddling their wares, it still kinda jolts me when people take the time and spend the money to buy my art. It feels great.
My latest sales:

To Market

And here’s the perfect Halloween-themed sale:

Witchling’s Secret Practice

But what will Jeff think?!!!!!!!

13 thoughts on “I Will Probably Spend the 12 Cent Profit in One Place. It’s Just that 12 Cents Doesn’t Go that Far Nowadays. I Blame the Obama Economy.

Leave a Reply

