You may have noticed the look of my…

You may have noticed the look of my blog has changed. That’s because I’ve decided that I finally want this blog to have some sort of focus. Kooky, right? So from now on, there will be a discernible purpose to this blog–to break down World Wingnut into bite-size pieces, to occasionally discuss popular culture, and to, of course, occasionally remind people how cute my babby is. We’ll call that Friday Babby-Blogging.

The truth is I don’t have enough hours in the day to blog, take care of a toddler who NEVER SITS DOWN, keep my house looking even halfway presentable and squeeze in some art. I’m hoping this, new twat-inspired format will keep me on track and my readers entertained. And this actually works out great, because I often find really interesting stuff to comment on via my twat feed.

Welcome to my new world. Hope you like it.

12 thoughts on “You may have noticed the look of my…

  1. Okay, I’m totally lost. Did I already tell you how much my spouse and I like Bob’s Burgers? And how your avatar is great because Louise is full of the “id” an artist needs?

    I thought I did that somewhere but can’t find it now.

Leave a Reply

