Default to Chub

Some lazy bloggers rely on videos for entry fodder. Oh gosh, anyone can do that. So I will default to The Chubster. Glory in his chubby goofiness.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Or I could harsh your mellow with this. “Girlfriend” setting? I’m going to shove a game console up somebody’s butt. Feminism is kicking my ass. I’m not even in the gamer/geek geek-gamer scene, but I keep reading shit like this and watching my blood pressure go ever higher. When will I learn that privileged white dudes ruin every goddamn thing on the planet?

7 thoughts on “Default to Chub

Leave a Reply

