The Wurwoolf Girl is Singing My Workout Songs

I download a lot of workout songs/remixes, because they keep me motivated during my speed-walks with LC. One thing that puzzles about these tunes is that the autotuned people who sing these remakes/remixes always sound as if English is their second–or perhaps third– language. And what does

“Bebe, you don know me ‘cuz you’re dad wrong”

mean?

I swear, it’s like they’re all sung by The Wurwoolf Girl.

It’s RMF. What are you listening to these days?

11 thoughts on “The Wurwoolf Girl is Singing My Workout Songs

Leave a Reply

