I Love Lamp

When I heard Mittens make the infamous “I love the trees here” comment, the first, and I mean first thing that popped into my head was Brick Tamland’s line from Anchorman:” I love lamp”. Unfortunately, I wasn’t the first person to immediately go there… and it became a mini-meme.

What am I saying, “unfortunately?” It’s fortunate! Mine that comedy gold, people! Click:

Thanks, Thundra!

Sometimes I love this country.

UGH! This dumb freaking NYT embed won’t work. Why the hell isn’t this on youtube?

4 thoughts on “I Love Lamp

Leave a Reply

