Straight-Up Trolling Wingnuts

Whenever I encounter wingnut stupidity and bigotry online, which, without fail, goes to 11, the angel on my shoulder always tells me that if I’m going to offer a rebuttal I should keep it classy. Then the devil on my shoulder gives the angel a wedgie and shoves her off my shoulder and sends her falling to her death, meanwhile laughing like this:

I’m not proud of the following:

Comment I left on the American Thinker Facebook page in response their picking apart of the Situation Room photo:


As, I’m guessing, the only actual “Photoshop Expert” (a phrase which should never be used without irony) who read this paranoid rant, I’d like to say that it’d be fun to Photoshop tinfoil hats on all the commenters’ heads, but I’m guessing it would be unnecessary.

I’m guessing not too many American Thinker commenters are “Photoshop experts.” Like, say, the person who made this. Expertise, bishes!

It’s RMF!

I dare you not to shake your ass. Don’t make me troll your ass!

What’s Lord Chubbington’s favorite thing? Mommy? Daddy? Doggy? No, FOOLS!

Remote control!

Look at that boy going to change the channel to The Beverly Hillbillys. “Classic humour is classic, mother”.–Another Kiwi

21 thoughts on “Straight-Up Trolling Wingnuts

    • What I love about the sit room photo shop niose is – all those people work for Obama, if he wanted to do a fake photo he could just call them all in and sit them in the room and have the photo taken. There would be no need to “shop” it.

      Well, you know, it gets hot under those tinfoil hats…you get some sun on you, and it kind of *bakes* the head, you know?

      It would be wrong of me to point out the irony of “icopetence,” wouldn’t it? 😉

      “Remote Control.” Ugh. I can’t believe MCA’s gone.

  1. It would be wrong of me to point out the irony of “icopetence,” wouldn’t it?

    Heh, I noticed that as soon as I posted it, but I figured the irony worked. That’s what I get for posting too early in the morning. I will also be nice and not point out that you mispelled my mispelling.
    I currently have this old piece of vinyl spinning around on the old Victrola, converting it to mp3. Just flipped it over to side two.

  2. I thought of you, of course, when reading that stupid comment thread. I’d like to see what YOU can do with that picture.

    One of those photoshop nuts thought that the ribbons on General Webb’s uniform had been photoshopped. The things they think they KNOW about reality only confirm their problems with it. I’m really, really sorry I read through those comments. Lord Chubbington’s perfect hair, however, is palliative.

    • I’d like to see what YOU can do with that picture.

      Ha! That would definitely be an off the beaten path project for me.

      Lord Chubbington’s perfect hair, however, is palliative.

      I had to look up what palliative meant…thank you!

  3. Look at that boy going to change the channel to The Beverly Hillbillys. “Classic humour is classic, mother”.
    Also, wingnuts and photoshop is like their God. They don’t understand it but never fail to invoke it.

  4. One of those photoshop nuts thought that the ribbons on General Webb’s uniform had been photoshopped.
    That was queried at the time. Does anyone credit Riddled for our ground-breaking investigative journalimalism? DO THEY BOGROLL.

  5. A while back I posted link to some Truc of America videos. A band I used to go see back when I was still a teenager. Just for mostly my own amusement, here’s an update on the guitar player (he’s the one with the white shirt) and the bass player (2nd from left).

  6. Pingback: I’m Not Racist, but White People Have Those Ugly Thin Lips and Like Mayonaise « Super Karate Monkey Death Car

Leave a Reply

