Several Awful Things

I have gaybortifacient marriage, Hitlery birth control, and rapey hippies for you today.

I don’t know what to say about the freakshow I have assembled here this morning. All’s I know is that they make the Jim Rose Circus folks look like a bunch of well-adjusted squares.

Well, I guess I have something to say about Maggie Gallagher.

She seems to be a profoundly unhappy person…who wants to make sure that everybody else is unhappy too. I mean, seriously, could this video make it any more clear that this woman is using the bludgeon of “marriage protection” to work out her own issues? Geez Louise, woman, get thee to a psychologist, STAT.

Oh, and do I need to point out that she was flailing wildly in this interview and lost the debate in a most spectacular way?

Reverend William Dailey is just a horrible, horrible, nasty man with a smackable face who–surprise, surprise– gets far more exorcised about providing birth control than he does  child rape. Dude, if you’re on the winning side of an issue, this kind of florid smugness simply isn’t necessary. It’s clear you’re very angry…and covering that anger up with a villainous smirk won’t fool anyone.

By the way, if you don’t think fertility needs to be managed–WHY DO YOU ADVOCATE THE RHYTHM METHOD? YOU ARE INTERFERING WITH GOD’S WILL WHEN YOU USE THE RHYTHM METHOD, FUCKFACE.

Listen, I realize that because you’re a miserable bastard and no woman would ever want to straddle your polyester-covered thighs, so birth control is a moot issue for you… But for those of us who actually are fuckable, we would prefer not to get saddled with a baby each time we make the mommy-daddy sheetmonster.

Also, this:

*          *          *

In other bad news, all you Comic Sans-haters? Your reign of tyranny of is over. I, myself, am a renowned anti-Comic Sansist, thus will be going into hiding. I leave you with a Dudeskull picture.

Until we meet again.

16 thoughts on “Several Awful Things

    • Wha?! I just got here! I saw the interview. Did not see if she had anything to say about no-fault divorce, though.

      I love comic sans and had no idea it spoke so fluently. HA! What comic-sans said!!

      Those are some very stylish pajamas. Do those feet have eyes? Googly-eyes? Are those crocodile feet, or what? My pink fleece onesies are dull all of a sudden.

      • Well, she was kind of evasive throughout the conversation. I don’t thinks he ever answered the question directly.

        I believe those are “dinosaurs” on Lord Chubbington’s feet.

  1. Well, I guess I have something to say about Maggie Gallagher.

    She’s got the Innsmouth look!

    I’m still mind-boggled that the Conservatives (religious and wannabe religious) want to fight this battle. It can’t end well for them.

  2. Ye gods, I’d forgotten what that woman looked like. What the holy hell?

    A few years ago a gay activist asked her point blank, “what do you think i should do with my life?” if she opposed so much of his rights? Maggie dug deep and came up with “I don’t know.”

    Andrew Breitbart has dedicated his adult life to proving all liberals are bad people, because he disagreed with a liberal once and was somehow convinced he wasn’t a good person because of it.

Leave a Reply

