Punk Cat Song

I’ve written a song. I’d like to commission Murp to perform it.

Mommy, I've got just one thing to say to you, and it's this:

CATS! CATS! CATS!


CATS ARE EXCI-TING! CATS ARE EXCI-TING!

I WANT TO GET MY HANDS ON THEM!

I WANT TO GRAB THEIR FLUFFY TAILS!

KATRINA VANDEN HEUVEL BREAK!!! HUAH!

CATS! CATS! CATS!

CATS ARE EXCI-TING!

HUAH!

I’ve decided that the only thing that’s really exciting me musically these days is mash-ups and stuff like this. What’s exciting you?

25 thoughts on “Punk Cat Song

  1. Believe it or not, we have SHOO her away from him.

    So, do you feed Dudeskull fresh fish on a regular basis? Because it is my theory that it is the fish breath that keeps this kitty coming back.

  2. the daughter just had a gander at your babby and she also finds him adorbs…

    i keep forgetting to tell you that as soon as hubbkf ever effing downloads the pics he took of the semi frozen waterfalls at falls park, i will post so you can see them…i think you will really, really want to use as backgrounds…

  3. I was babysitting my nephew yesterday (he’s 18months) and I swear, that kid would not leave the dog or cat alone. I had to put them away because they aren’t used to that kind of crap. 😛

    Love your mashup!

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

Leave a Reply

