Two Weird Little Things

First, Is there really a need for things like this? I mean, I know this guy is probably just a smarmy huckster, but I’m sure some women will avail themselves of his service. And the whole premise of his helpful relationship tips is that women are frequently doin’ it rong. Hmmm. I think I take some issue with that.

Also, there’s this:

Now, I know that I talk about some kooky stuff on this blog, and I, myself have joked about and searched for Pokemon Hentai. Now, the idea Pokemon Hentai kinda bothers me because it would be erotic material based on a children’s show. Which is kind of Ewwww. But at least it’s just animation. The idea of someone searching for “child dominatrix” and ending up at my blog just straight-up disturbs me. I hope they  were searching as a joke. I fear they were not.

 

Oh, and here’s a Words with Friends update: I am now playing with this young woman. You may have heard of her. She’s known for being an illiterate moron. I have lost the last 3 games I’ve played. I’m afraid my self-esteem is about to take a pounding.

18 thoughts on “Two Weird Little Things

  1. There are some sick f@#ks out there!
    I mean.. my kids *already* run me! I’d think giving them a whip and some leather would just make the “situation” over here all that much worse.

    Now, I’ll grab and spank almost anybody’s bum-especially if money was involved.
    I think I might be good at that actually. I can speak very meanly too… 🙂

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

    • I always figured I was too lazy to be a dominatrix (also it’s not a particularly appealing notion on its face…for me). Although the visual of my sitting on the couch while eating chips and ordering some dude to whip himself makes me giggle.

    • I always figured I was too lazy to be a dominatrix (also it’s not a particularly appealing notion on its face…for me)

      You could be a domehnatrix.

      I got two hits yesterday for “asses of face destruction”… now, that’s some serious Rule 34 weirdness.

      She’s known for being an illiterate moron.

      Unluckily for you, she got a brain.

  2. I saw a woman in our local shopping hell. mall with what looked like Dx boots on. It is difficult to know how to broach the question in passing so I said nothing.
    Possibly, I is out of the lupe in the fashion scene. Yes, it could happen.
    Random searches turn up at all blogs, VS. sometimes we get ones that make sense at Riddled so we know they are at the wrong place.

Leave a Reply

