Drunk with Power and Schlitz Malt Liquor

I awoke this morning to find an invitation from the lovely and funny Thers to cross-post my entries at the marvi-poo Whiskey Fire. OH. MY. DOG. Do you know how long I’ve wanted to get in on this whole cross-p0sting racquet? I’ve heard it’s quite lucrative.  Not to mention the power and influence I will now wield in the blogosphere. I will be sharing my thoughts on literally 1’s of blogs, people! You can’t buy that sort of power, you know. You can get it for free by simply creating a blog at WordPress or Blogger, but that’s beside the point.

OK, I’m making light of this, ‘cuz I’m actually thrilled and honored to have been asked. And I totes want world peace. Also too I’d like to riff more on political stuff and I feel like this is just the kick in the ass I need to do that.

On the off chance I get a chance to cross-post this entry, I’m afraid it will be an ill-timed one, because I am leaving for South Cackalacki tomorrow morning. So this will be my last entry for about a week. But I will be commenting when I can, and I will be lurking…I’m always lurking…always watching. Yes, I’ve seen you masturbate. Every last one of you. You’re all filthy. And one of  you is doing it wrong.

Just a heads-up, new audience: I post pictures of my baby. Oh, yes.

Here he is making sure my phone protector tastes ok:

Anyway, I hope everyone has a lovely holiday, whether you spend it doing it Normal Rockwell-esque activities or doing things like eating cereal for dinner in your underwear (festive!).

Happy Whatever It Is That You Do or Don’t Do This Time of Year!

 

 

 

Oh, and here’s a little present.

40 thoughts on “Drunk with Power and Schlitz Malt Liquor

    • Not just that, she’s cross-dressing her racquet. Do not trust VS with sports equipment! The world does not need snooker cues adorned with pink fur and nail-polish.

  1. yes, east river dude is a real twunt…do. not. like. vs, you are an inspiration! and dammit your babby gets cuter everyday! have a lovely visit and all that…

  2. Geez it’s been a while since I was here and it looks like I can comment here without creating some new nym like over at that appliance killer’s place. Congrats on getting the call from WF, thers is good. Post like mad!

  3. Congrats.

    So you’ll not be postin— sniff, sniff. clouds— br-br-bring me the tear bucket. waaaa… ing for a week. I’ll get by. I guess. sniff. wrings out hanky into tear bucket. I’ll just have to make whine from this bucket of te— waaaaa. Oh, gaaawdd…

    I have to go now.

  4. But I will be commenting when I can, and I will be lurking…I’m always lurking…always watching. Yes, I’ve seen you masturbate. Every last one of you. You’re all filthy. And one of you is doing it wrong.

    OMG, VS is Ceiling Cat!

    Anyway, I hope everyone has a lovely holiday, whether you spend it doing it Normal Rockwell-esque activities or doing things like eating cereal for dinner in your underwear (festive!).

    I’m going to masturbate incorrectly. BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!!

  5. Every last one of you. You’re all filthy. And one of you is doing it wrong.

    Wow, that’s really embarassing. But perhaps you could do me a wee favor and stop by sometime to show me how to do it right 🙂

  6. Oh you did move!!!
    I am totally brain dead right now… I apologize. 😛
    I like your new space. Very cool and, that little nugget of yours is looking mighty cute.

    I’ll update you on my blogroll so that I won’t think you’re on hiatus. 😛

    ((Hugs))
    Laura

Leave a Reply

