Tasteful Fucking Paper Brought to You By One Classy-Ass Bitch+The Mother of Inventor

I don’t like most wrapping paper. So I spend too much money buying paper from this place.

luxe paperie called to make sure my polish coordinated with their tissue paper–THOUGHTFUL!
When your paper is this awesome, you can afford to give shitty, thoughtless gifts!

In more serious news, I’d like to take issue with the man-hating, Birkenstock-wearing, not-shaving, bra-exploding femistalinazis at S,N. Girls DO SO have cooties and have never done nuffin of note anywhere ever. Men are totes teh AWESOMEST and totally invented everything.

EXAMPLE: My son. Look. He is inventing things right now. Things like poop. And edible iPhone covers. FUCKIN’ GENIUS!!!!!

Needs more anise
When this goes to market I will be the RICHEST BABY IN THE WORLD! WHO IS BABY-GALT?

Also, I am thinking of switching to FYWP …but don’t know if I want to stick with my current blog name or not. Ideas? Thoughts? Admonitions?

 

23 thoughts on “Tasteful Fucking Paper Brought to You By One Classy-Ass Bitch+The Mother of Inventor

  1. Some of us will have to change links on our blogroll. CHANGE LINKS!!! Madam.With wiley's blog it only took me 17 tries or so before it worked.What about brown paper parcels tied up with string, then? Or are they too common for you elitists???

  2. I'm glad to see that you've finally come (heh) to recognize the supeority* of the male of the species.As one of the superors, I hereby order you to keep your blog name.*this was the original spelling. I was gonna fix it but it was too perfect.

  3. I can not even joke about cannibalism while looking at that adorable, happy, healthy, well-tended, laughing face. Lucky kid! Looks like he’s getting his sense of humor. Great job(!) parenting unit. If only all babbies had it so good— What a wonderful species we’d be.

    Love what you’ve done with the place, and your wrapping paper. In my big, six-box shipment of nice and necessary stuff to my former charge, I sent her the paper I printed from manipulated pics to use in papier machie and a bottle of Elmer’s. She’s renting a garage to live in, in exchange for low rent and occasionally sitting with the home-owners’ two elementary aged children. She’s making craft projects for them and playing with them the way I used to do with her and her brother. Is nice to be successful parenting unit and to see that passed on. It’s a good and vital thing to do, taking care of our young.

Leave a Reply

