FINALLY–HOT LOVIN’ FOR ZOMBIES!!!!!

OMG, OMG, OMG! Look at what I just found trollin’ around at Amazon. (I actually was not looking for advice on how to date the undead, I was looking for this.)

Now will a certain Jan Brady of the undead world quit whining about vampires? Let’s wait and see!

UPDATE: My thanks to the always cranky but wonderful, M.Bouffant, who finally taught me how to do alt-text for links! You’d think that Blooger would kind of help ya out with this kind of thing, but I guess that would make too much sense. Anyway, yay! Now I can hang with the cool kids!

26 thoughts on “FINALLY–HOT LOVIN’ FOR ZOMBIES!!!!!

  1. Sure, more mockery of the formerly living. Sigh.Also, I suspect Substance will be here momentarily to again talk about handy automation tools.Also, I MAY mention that WordPress, for all its faults, includes native alt-text gadgetry in the platform. I just rarely bother, because thudner is so good at it.

  2. The book you were looking for sounds positively marvelous! Please do some posts of projects you may do from it— I'd love for you to upload pictures at my place with your commentary (you may appreciate the fact that you can speak for it without having to field commentary from whoever lands there). After I get the procedure for that down, I'll describe it on a helpful page with a handy checklist. And, I'd like you to send 640 x 480 uncopyable photos (if you like)of your latest work as it rolls out.

  3. wiley said… The book you were looking for sounds positively marvelous! Please do some posts of projects you may do from it— I'd love for you to upload pictures at my place with your commentary (you may appreciate the fact that you can speak for it without having to field commentary from whoever lands there).I can't imagine having the time to do any projects…but I love looking at stuff like that and enjoying the cleverness of others. If I ever do get a chance to do some, I will absolutely share.

  4. Well, vampires are sparkly now, of course women want them and want them so bad they admire a woman who is willing to die to have a 1/2 vampire baby. The attraction is—not at all obvious. I don't get it. Are merely mortal men simply not blood-thirsty enough? Wouldn't it be enough for these weird chicks to date a psychopath? I guess I'm just too human-centric to get it.

  5. I don't get it. Are merely mortal men simply not blood-thirsty enough? Wouldn't it be enough for these weird chicks to date a psychopath? When I view the bloodlust as a standin for uncontrollable desire, I get the attraction. Plus, vampires tend to be aristocratic brooders. And goodness knows I loves me a brooder.

  6. aristocratic broodersIn the last few years of her life, as the dementia progressed, the Frau Doktorin's mother insisted on calling me 'Prince'. I never worked out whether she believed me to be a member of the Danish aristocracy, or an Alsatian dog.

Leave a Reply

