Dear Guy I Don’t Know, Please Marry Me. I Will Become a Bigamist for You.

15 thoughts on “Dear Guy I Don’t Know, Please Marry Me. I Will Become a Bigamist for You.

  1. I find it somewhat disturbing that the bible is silent on mixed fibers as part of a broadband telecommunications strategy. I want to know where the holy ghost stands on OC-12, dammit!

  2. Well I just consulted with my Rabbinic scholar and he says that mixed grain breads are okay provided you eat them the day you buy them, noting that Friday's bread is also okay on teh Sabbath.Also too, teh Bibble is predicated on an entirely wireless world. Multi-media content providers were pretty sparse back in teh day, so bandwidth was never that big an issue.

Leave a Reply

