Emo Hyperbole in 3…2…1

It’s been months since I’ve made any art. Frankly, I almost never have the time…and when I do, I’m so exhausted and my brain is so fried I just want to spend it doing something mindless. Like blogging. (You’re welcome!)

dA stock models taunt me with their amazing costumes and creativity.  *sigh* I may have to crank out a quickie with this beaut.

But there’s only so long you can go without food and water, which has kinda been my life lately. I’ve been going–largely–without two of my great loves, makin’ art and listening to music.

I swear I will get back to them. Somehow. *goes back to looking at stock*

And when do I get MY Tummy Time, huh?

18 thoughts on “Emo Hyperbole in 3…2…1

  1. I may have to crank out a quickie with this beaut. Boy, if I had a nickle for every time I said that…er, I mean, yes. She's very, um, intersting.And yeah, a Dudeskull piece with mushrooms and butterflies would be right up your alley I'd think.

  2. I may have to crank out a quickie with this beaut. Boy, if I had a nickle for every time I said that…er, I mean, yes. She's very, um, intersting.This literally had me guffawing.Why is the stock model wrapped in baking foil? Is this another of Trevor's recipes?Quite a dish, as they say!I love that picture of Dudeskull. He looks so happy.

  3. I love that picture of Dudeskull. He looks so happy.Thanks, B^4! He is a happy baby. You've gotta figure out how to automate some signature Vacuumslayer layer manipulation. Then BAM the art comes out all by itself.omg…if only!

  4. I've been going–largely–without two of my great loves, makin' art and listening to music.Don't worry, soon it will be endless Raffi and Moonsand.

Leave a Reply

