This Love-Hate Thing You and I Have Got Going On (Rotten Videos Friday)

Welcome to Rotten Videos Friday. In which I make you watch horrible–or funny–things and then you make me watch horrible–or funny–things in return. If you can somehow combine the funny and the horrible, I may show you my boobies.*


Rules:

1.) These vids don’t have to be horrible, really. Just funny will do.
2.) Nothing gross like people doing freaky stuff to their bodies or eating poo or stuff like that.
3.) See number 2.
4.) See what I did there?
5.) Anything Teabagger related very much encouraged. Also I LOOOOOOOOVE Teabagger music and horrible music videos in general.

OK, just in case you haven’t seen it yet, please to be watching the trailer for what is, quite simply, THE BEST MOVIE EVER MADE.

*pretty unlikely though

48 thoughts on “This Love-Hate Thing You and I Have Got Going On (Rotten Videos Friday)

  1. You really just can't beat tea party rappers when it comes to rotten videos. You started out with a bang. Wow, that was painful. And I actually posted a couple of comments and now I have Poster's Remorse. youtube comments is no place for sane people.

  2. Everything I know about chatting up women I learned from Jeff Murdoch.Would it be really obnoxious if I made a joke about his being a smooth operator? Operator? Amputator? Get it?

  3. More from the smooth operator amputator.Oh, I SAW that. That one is even funnier than the amputator one. I call shenanigans however, cuz I think lots of women would find the shy, bumbling gaffe-machine type endearing.

  4. Smut…one day… after learning about "vore" from the site where I keep all my art, I went to Wiki to look up fetishes. I have not been the same person since. What has been read cannot be un-read.

  5. I call shenanigans however, cuz I think lots of women would find the shy, bumbling gaffe-machine type endearing.Well, the women in both these episodes did find Jeff endearing. And later in the series he had a steady girlfriend for a while. She was also a shy, bumbling gaffe-machine, a perfect couple for a comedy show.But still, Jeff has problems.

  6. The good thing about tea party rap and all these bizarre European music videos is that you don't normally run into them in day to day life. You have to pretty much seek them out before you have to suffer through them. Unfortunately I had to live through an era when this was being played on all the radio stations. Over and over and over again.

  7. Unfortunately I had to live through an era when this was being played on all the radio stations. Over and over and over again.CONVOY!!! Ain't it a beautiful sight? LOL! Whaddya talk? "Convoy" is awesome. 😀

Leave a Reply

