Interactive Political Punditry (Now with Cute Babbies)

Match Dudeskull’s reaction pics with pics of the Republican candidates for Preznit.

My lips say “I want to gnaw the skin off your face.” But my eyes say “I’m fucking insane.”
To prove I am not a robot, I will now lift my left thumb up in a Fonzie-esque, totes blue collar, lifelike way–using nothing but my OWN FREE WILL!! VOTE ROBOT, ER, ROMNEY!!
Hi. I’m so boring I’ve forgotten my name and the fact that I’ve already dropped out of the race. I’m the guy who jauntily parts his hair in the center, but that doesn’t mean I’m not also hopelessly awkward.
Aren’t sure about where Rick Santorum stands on the important issues, like man on dog sex? Google him!
Hi. My name’s Rick Perry. You may think you think I’m that guy from the TV who was in that commercial about the men’s suit warehouse or soap or something, but I wasn’t. By the by, is secession still illegal? It is? Damn.

What does Dudeskull think about this field, readers? Match his expression with the corresponding candidate for fun and profit!*

*no profit

26 thoughts on “Interactive Political Punditry (Now with Cute Babbies)

  1. Hmmm, mostly in agreement with ittdgy™&c. We just differ on teh Miracles of Mousse -1) Mittster – uh huh, yeah so what else is people?2) Eeeuuw, Santorum.3) Minnesota Coward make me sleepy.4) Oooh, let me run my fingers through that hair5) Crazy Chellie. You can tell because seeing her obv made him vomit, necessitating a fresh onesie.

  2. Oh, and DK-W, some impromptu poetry!:N0 h34r7 w1££ $|{1p 4 b347µp0n £34rn1n9 1 Ð1Ðn'7 |{n0w £337Bµ7 n0w 7h47 1 |{n0w 7h47 17'$ 7h3r317'$ n1(3 70 |{n0w ¥0µ (4n $h4r3W0rÐ$ 7h47 4r3 rh¥m1n9 4nÐ n3470r pr0$3 70 r3m41n Ð1$(r3374 Ð3(0Ð3r r1n9 ƒ0r 7h3 'N37 1$ $0 r19h7(0µ£Ð h4v3 µ$3Ð 17 0n3 ƒ473ƒµ£ n19h7

  3. Geez, your 1337sp33k is a bit over teh top there. You don't have to replace every letter.4 l1ttl3 b1t 0f 1337 g035 a l0n6 wai1n c0nc34l1ng VVh4t U w4n7 2 sai.4l50 t00, b4d 5p3l3nigs w0rdz,k33pz th0u6h75 2 5tr4ng3rz t0t35 unh34rdz.D0n'7 j3ss f33d thr0u6h 13375P34|{ tr4n5l4t0rrz1f U w4n7 2 r1t3 l13k tr00 1337 H4ZZORZ.

  4. Dudeskull from top:1) Pawlenty. DS says "Is that the time? Look I have to go and nap"2)Santorum. DS says "I've heard bad stuff about you"3)Mittens "Now, that cloud looks like Africa"4) Bachmann "Nothing to see here, just a crazy lady, let's keep it moving"5)Perry. Dudeskull says "Oooooh mummy said a bad word"

  5. Dudeskull from top:1) Pawlenty. DS says "Is that the time? Look I have to go and nap"2)Santorum. DS says "I've heard bad stuff about you"3)Mittens "Now, that cloud looks like Africa"4) Bachmann "Nothing to see here, just a crazy lady, let's keep it moving"5)Perry. Dudeskull says "Oooooh mummy said a bad word"LOL! AK, you do have a way with words. These made me giggle, especially the Africa cloud. HA!!!!

  6. I am surprised no one has pointed out that it is tantamount to child abuse to inflict such atrocious visions upon an innocent. The Ludovico Technique might be less scarring. I suppose the little beast must be inured to the horrors of the world at one point or another, and he seems to be taking it well, but the thought gives me shivers.Also, #4 is clearly T-Paw. "Dude. You're already toast. Push ovah, geddoffa da teevee." and I think that only OneLtwoNs could elicit the clear "JesusWindowlickingChristWhatTheHellIsThat?" in #2

Leave a Reply

