I Would Also Have Sex with These Shoes

19 thoughts on “I Would Also Have Sex with These Shoes

  1. Oh, I'm not much into reality shows, but I definitely have my guilty pleasures. I'm actually beside myself that daytime dramas are a dying genre. I'm not joking or being snarky. I've been meaning to write an entry about it.

  2. I'm actually beside myself that daytime dramas are a dying genre. I'm not joking or being snarky.Yeah, what's up w/that?The problem is that actors all have to be paid and writers all have to be paid. So shows with actual writing and acting are all falling by the wayside. Why pay all those profesionals when every idiot on the street is just dying to be on tv. Sure there's a big drop off in quality, but it's waaaaay cheaper and it's been proven that all the other idiots on the street are willing to watch it anyway. And so liberal Hollywood keeps up with the conservatives around the country in drastically slashing the cost of the labor.

Leave a Reply

