It Turns Out that Pimping IS Easy [RMF]

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of reading several blog posts that made me feel most lulzy. Won’t you partake of them? There’s something for everyone.

There’s:

DICKHEADS!

&

A DIZZYING ARRAY OF POSSIBLE BAND NAMES

&


CATS! GOING THEIR OWN WAY!

In the comments sections, you might notice posts by someone named “vacuumslayer.” Pay attention to those posts–they are astonishingly witty. I’ve heard good things about this vacuumslayer person. I’ve heard s/he has great cheekbones and dresses really interestingly.

For no reason at all, other than the fact that it makes the world a better place, here is picture of marmies loving up on each other:

It’s RMF. Let’s get random.

This is a great fucking song. CLICK IT.

23 thoughts on “It Turns Out that Pimping IS Easy [RMF]

  1. DK-W, HOLY SHIT, THAT IS THE BEST THING I'VE EVER SEEN EVAR!!!!! I WILL BE A MURP FAN FOR LIFE!!!!MURP TO LIVELIVE TO MURPI am kidnapping that badass little girl. SHE. IS. AWESOME.

  2. Still, she is only four years old right now. I figure Murp's got at least a couple of awesome albums before splitting up due to "creative differences". Provided they can avoid teh sophomore (at grade school) jinx.

  3. I've heard good things about this vacuumslayer person. I've heard s/he has great cheekbones and dresses really interestingly.She sure sounds dreamy. Marmalade cats are the best! I think I'll have to post about Chuck, the smartest cat we ever had, sometime next week.

  4. That kid puts Ian MacKaye to shame.Sad I had to Google that. I have one Fugazi song in my liberry, which I believe makes me poser, not a fan. The Internet never runs out of ways to make me feel uncool. Also had to Google Korgs, though I assumed it would be some sort of keyboard thingie. Oh, hipsters. You're so silly. You can be hip in private, too. Hint, hint.

  5. Now playing. I need a tippy ladder or something.Tee hee. That seems wildly appropriate with the Murp love up above. Though I'm sure these little guys would very much disapprove of a GIRL lead singer. Ewwwwwwwwwww.

  6. Speaking of dickheads, there was a guy at the coffee shop who was mixing his latest album on a Korg…and airdrumming. That sounds embarrassing but at the same time I usually imagine coffee shops being less useful than a smoking crater in the ground. I'd keep a coffee shop with a guy like that in it.

  7. I'm not sure about that…as I rather like the occasional intricately-layered tune…but adorable little people barely out Of toddler-hood aping the roughest punk/metal outfits out there sure does put a smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

