Drunkblogging

Note to self: Do not blog while tired and tipsy. You may end up writing entries about things like “seductive lullabies.” Um, WHAT?

My sleep cycles are all fucked up. I was pretty much wide awake at 2 in the morning last, um, morning?…and I could have slept.

Well, at least someone is catching some zzzz’s.

Oh, I just got a note from one of my favorite models giving me permission to use stuff from her Flickr account. *happy dance*

Here’s one of my pieces featuring her:

Angels of Dystopia

I was always kinda bummed it wasn’t more popular.

 Doesn’t this song make the perfect soundtrack for it?

In other news, porcine bully Chris Christie does not come across, um, well here:

I don’t know which makes him more unlikable–the fact that he arrogantly tells this woman that something that is VERY MUCH her business isn’t or the fact that he admits he pays 30,000+ dollars in property taxes, which means he is living in an extraordinarily posh house. Yes! Informing folks of that will surely get everyone to see you’re an awesome guy and totally in the right. Not a privileged, entitled asshole and bully at all.

36 thoughts on “Drunkblogging

  1. I am now able to access the blog. I'd like to think it's because I'm so incredibly attractive.Y'all are killing me here.Fuck it. I should have just gone to some new blog title. But dammitol, I loved the "Empire Of The Senseless" so much, I even made coblogger promise she wouldn't continue it on her own at the crap-hole blooger.Perhaps "Fear And Whisky"?….sayyyyy…..

  2. My sleep cycles are all fucked up. I was pretty much wide awake at 2 in the morning last, um, morning?…and I could have slept.Welcome to the club, bubbeleh! Why am I writing to VS as if I were her Jewish grandmother? I'm not even Jewish!Just wait until D00dskull is old enough to type- you can drink all day, and he can blog for you.Borg Princess is coming to assimulate you.Assimulate… or Assexylate?

  3. Why am I writing to VS as if I were her Jewish grandmother?Because it's fun. And I think if there were more Jewish grandmas in the world, it'd be a nicer place. Heh. Heh. Heh.Off to use things.Don't know whether to be frightened or delighted.

  4. mikey, why do you think vs wants you and me to not-blog?Well, I guess it's easy to see why she would want ME to not-blog; but you often have excellent content. Anyway, I just keep going through sheer inertia at this point.

  5. Actually, I think both your blogs are covered in awesome syrup, though mikey's blog is often a bit serious and cerebral…and lord knows if I can't make some dumb smartass comment I'm completely lost.

  6. I think both your blogs are covered in awesome syrupIf "awesome Syrup" = Sailor Jerry's, this is an accurate statement.As a matter of fact, I think I shall refer to Sailor Jerry's as Awesome Syrup from now on.

  7. mikey's blog is often a bit serious and cerebral…I'm a hopeless wannabe pundit. In mikey world I regularly appear on the cable news programs, espousing what I call my "Needs Driven" public and foreign policy agenda, which consists of giving money to people who need it, and shooting people who need it…

Leave a Reply

