Been Caught Stealing

This is the entry wherein I steal content from other blogs. FUN!

We begin with this: 

That’s what the dumbasses on the Titanic said!
Being familiar with neither Norse mythology nor Christianity, I was not aware that Jesus wanted to end wicked people. Also, I did not know that the dude depicted in the pic is probably Thor, not Odin. 
I don’t get this poster. It’s supposed to exalt Jesus, but it’s a picture of Thor. And Thor looks all cool and badasss.  I mean, all this does is make me want to worship Thor. Maybe fetch him some ale. So…mission accomplished, super-clever Christians?????
OK, I’m convinced. Totes going to convert now. PSYCH!!!

OK, I just stole this from a certain smarty-pants engineer ‘cuz it makes me giggle. Mainly ‘cuz I can tick a few of these off. See all you other Atheist witches with lust-seeking eyes in Hell!

This is not from a blog:

Oh yes. I bought it.

Every fashionable newborn needs a “poop” onesie.

David Vitter has totally stretched his out.

Question  for grammar Nazis: Isn’t “and yet” redundant?


In other news, I have gotten rid of my website. I think it saw next to no traffic, and honestly, my biggest web presence far and away is at DeviantArt.  So, if you need to reach me so you can commission me or send me a picture of your junk, you can do so at dA (using notes or chat or a million different messaging means) or email me at vacuumslayer@verizon.net

Revisiting this…I’ve decided I like it a lot. 

Sabine Dreams

 

27 thoughts on “Been Caught Stealing

  1. Huh.I interpreted it as bagging on jesus. The point I got was that even Thor accomplished what he said he would, so jesus is either a lazy lying piece of crap or he's imaginary.I'm gonna stick with my version for now…

  2. I'm actually pretty great at reading minds. The sign makes a lot more sense if you go with your interpretation and mikey's. I thought it was supposed to be some thing making us quake in our boots about the arrival of Mean Jebus or something.

  3. Now THAT'S an action woodcut for the ages. Babe's trying to fasten her tiara, L'il Sis is casually leaning on the chamberpot, L'il Bro is trying to get SOME fucking body to notice he's ON FIRE and the Iguana is practicing his barking lessons.It's like a snapshot of Early Banal, only with iguanas…

  4. Oh. Re: Sabine Dream. She's a babe and all, but it's kinda TAME for your stuff, isn't it? I mean, she's just napping in the sun with some change for the meter, no peril or sense of foreboding to be found.But let her know that Jenna Jameson called, and she wants her eyelashes back…

  5. Re: Sabine Dream. She's a babe and all, but it's kinda TAME for your stuff, isn't it? I mean, she's just napping in the sun with some change for the meter, no peril or sense of foreboding to be found.If you knew the story I plucked her from, you'd understand the forboding..and the smexxxyness (as she is based upon a character, a sorceress, who conjures magic imagery when she is *cough* aroused.) Yes, it is a cheesy–albeit really hot and occasionally funny– romance novel.This is another piece based on the same series. Admittedly, these are a big departure from the stuff I normally do. I imagine lots of people want stuff back from Jenna, as there is NOTHING on her that is real. NOTHING.

  6. For that matter, Tom Robbins wrote a book that featured a particularly sweet love affair that culminated in nun assfucking.I smiled through my tears…

  7. "poop" onesie.It obviously reads 'dood', and you are reading it upside-down, on account of it being designed for a mutant.Kind of a stretch.Well I should hope so.Well, it's bumming me the hell out.Way TMI.

  8. And I quickly return to moderation hell: Your comment is awaiting moderation. You are quite free to find a quote where I claimed to be otherwise at that age. Also, nice attempt at diversion, which was that yes, women – at least, at that age – will act at variance to what they say they want. So, basically you’re saying that women and men are guilty of doing pretty much the exact same thing. What’s your problem again? BTW, women are allowed to have preferences. They’re allowed to prefer slacker arty types to smarty nerdy types. IT’S OK for them to do that. It doesn’t mean all women have the same preference. Just a heads-up…an awful lot of butthurt is showing through in your complaints.

  9. It's written that way so's you can read it when you look down on him in UR arms.I'm pretty much indifferent to the orientation of text, having learned over the years to read upside-down as fluently as rightway-up. Not just my case-worker's notes.

  10. Sirius, I will be in good company. And by good company I mean just about everyone who comments on my blog. And people who comment on my blog I mean BAD people who should probably be in jail.I'm pretty much indifferent to the orientation of text, having learned over the years to read upside-down as fluently as rightway-up. Is that true? 'Cuz impressive if it is.

  11. It obviously reads 'dood', and you are reading it upside-down, on account of it being designed for a mutant.I don't think smut knows the proper way to carry a child (i.e. by it's ankles).

  12. I remember a National Lampoon article on "How males and females differ in carrying babies". It came out soon after an item in Science on male and female differences in book-carrying poses.

Leave a Reply

