Penis Wins

So, perhaps I’m a horrible person, but I really just don’t care about this Weiner thing. Weiner doesn’t owe me an apology. And I got news for you: he doesn’t owe you one either. He didn’t cheat on you. And his sex life is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.

Also, everyone needs to unclutch his or her pearls. Did you REALLY not know that this sort of thing goes on on the Intratrons all the time? And did you really not know that in the battle between Common Sense and Penis, Penis almost always wins? Do I have to regale you with tales of how many times I’ve been hit on by married or “taken” men? Do I really have to tell you how easy it would be for me to strike up something untoward with a man just by sending him a picture of my boobs and a few naughty words to along with it? Jesus, people. You can’t all be this naive.

Weinergate is so boring. Can we please just move on?

I AM CRANKY. Sleep deprivation is a cruel mistress, and so am I.

38 thoughts on “Penis Wins

  1. Do I really have to tell you how easy it would be for me to strike up something untoward with a man just by sending him a picture of my boobs and a few naughty words to along with it?I'd be willing to bet that a picture of your boobs and a few naughty words would get you comment thread up to a hundred, maybe even two hundred. I think you should give it a try.

  2. I'd be willing to bet that a picture of your boobs and a few naughty words would get you comment thread up to a hundred, maybe even two hundred. I think you should give it a try. Ah, but COMMON SENSE is winning! And telling me that might be a bad idea. Besides, I like to do as the French do–keep things discrete. Or at the very least do as Jerry Seinfeld does…"Let's keep this sophisticated."

  3. What would be the purpose for the naughty words?They seem somehow…superfluous…Sending random boob shots would probably be weird. Gotta put that stuff in context.

  4. I'm just pissed that such a powerful voice for the left took himself out of the game with a stupid, motherfucking unforced error.That's what has me upset.Yeah, me too. It was just unbelievably dumb. I still don't think it's particularly important or any of my bidness, however.

  5. You know, you make a good point about private lives being private and whatnot but OTOH teh guy's name is Weiner.It's teh Weiner weiner. Weiner's weiner is weinery. Maybe he didn;t cheat on me but weiner weiner weiner weiner weiner!Weiner weiner, chicken dinner!A weiner is Weiner and his weiner!Weiner!

  6. I suspect this blog is not rate "G".Anyways, I agree. I almost made my own blog post about it yesterday, but instead it joined the list of 'drafts' that I haven't published for one reason or several others.I've come down with a case of blogitis, or something.~

  7. Oh I wish I were an Anthony-ee WeinerThat is what I'd truly like to bee-ee-ee'Cause if I were an Anthony-ee WeinerI would have a wang of destiny!Oh I'm glad I'm not an Anthony-ee WeinerThat is what I'd truly hate to be-ee-ee'Cause If I were an Anthony-ee WeinerI'd twitter pics that no one wants to see!

  8. Dilemma: I'm always tired 'cuz I don't get to sleep at night sometimes and only get to sleep for a couple hours at a clip, so I'm always super-happy when Dudeskull falls asleep for awhile. But then I decide I want to love up on him when he's still sleeping and I'm tempted to wake him. I'm psycho!!!!!

  9. The 'e's in "discreet" are huddled together as though they are keeping something hidden. The 'e's in "discrete" are separate, apart. I'll send you a bill.

  10. I like to sleep thru baseball games.Oh, and meetings. But I don't have a job right now, so that's a whole genre of opportunities for afternoon shuteye closed off to me.Pity…

  11. I dunno, WC. Anthony is pretty goddamn goofy-looking and apparently had a following of cute college girls. I'd say there's hope for wangs everywhere. Yeah, Weiner's suffering from "Recovering Dork Syndrome".

  12. Penis is as Penis doesJust go ask Tony WeinerPenis keeps the world abuzzAnd interest just gets keenerWill he Quit? Why'd he do it? The whole world wants to knowHe might admitBut we see right through itWe demand that he must goBut what's the pointOf humans leadingWhen their failings bring them down?They disappointBy then concedingThey waved their junk all over town

Leave a Reply

