PZ Myers is DEAD TO ME

PZ Myers writes in a recent post

What is this “Caturday” frippery I see on various blogs today? It seems to consist entirely of photos and video clips of small furry predators in repose or at play, and it’s not very interesting.

WELL. Maybe not to you, SIR. But to us decent, hardworking, non-elitist folks living in the heart of Murka, cat videos are as interesting as all get out. You, SIR, are DEAD TO ME

In retaliation for your anti-cat snobbery, I will post a picture of a cute cat JUST TO SPITE YOU.

Dramatic kitten gets vapahs from PZ Myers’ shocking insensitivity

And to really twist the knife, I will introduce you to Boo, The World’s Cutest Dog.

Boo? More like Yay!

Yes, I’m not entirely convinced Boo is not a stuffed animal, as well. I still suspect some sort of Japanese engineering is afoot.

Please be quiet when answering this post…the babby is asleep. 

26 thoughts on “PZ Myers is DEAD TO ME

  1. I did not post cat pictures on Saturday. You're dead to me, too, zrm. Wait. You're dead to everybody. My advisor STRONGLY prefers if I do not have truck with cats and recommends I post pictures of funny freedom fighters instead…That squirrel is not really talking to you, mikey. It's the chipmunks who are advising you. THAT'S IT! Imma make myself a Internet Bazillionaire wif "LOLiban!"BANNED. "The Short Life of Boo, the World's cutest Dog with Encephalitis"Double-banned for making me laugh while bringing down the banhammer. I can haz 72 virgins now?72 virgins can't compare to one skilled and wanton non-virgin. He's one to talk, with his cute little Friday cephalopods.I KNOW! Hypocrite much?

  2. Is this where I get to correct you on the spelling of PZ Myers' name, such as appears prominently on his website and at the end of each of his posts?It is almost as if you are playing 'tease the spelling pedant'.That game is TOO EASY.

  3. Holy shit. The page was about to load and I saw it was a body mod site in the title and I clicked back just in time. I get freaked out by that sort of stuff. Seriously freaked out. I'd much rather be surprised by Kermit the Frog, even if he is into fisting.

  4. Some interesting questions come up in the course of comments at Substance's saline-inflation link:Ive been looking at huge nutsacks and wot have you on Modblog for a long time and always wondered lol.It would be futile to speculate about how Mr McGravitas finds these things.If God intended us to be naked, screaming and covered in blood then we'd be born that way.

  5. I can be and would like to take this opportunity to beg my readers to please NEVER do it. Don't make me look at up at you imploringly with big anime eyes!Re: Sub…he's a mystery wrapped in riddle wrapped in enigma. We wouldn't have him any other way, no?

  6. I'd much rather be surprised by Kermit the Frog, even if he is into fisting.Hmm. I see a new trailer for a new Muppet Movie starring Amy Adams; it seems to be rated PG.We wouldn't have him any other way, no?Lightly braised with some fava beans and a nice Sauvignn Blanc (white wines with Canuckistanis, yanno)Also, technically, tattoos and even ear piercings are also BodMod. Also.

  7. Also, technically, tattoos and even ear piercings are also BodMod. Also.Yeah, I know. It's the extreme stuff that bothers me. Not the stray tat or piercing. In fact, I rather like some piercings. BACK IN THE DAY, I was obsessed with getting a nose piercing. Never did though.

  8. Re: Sub…he's a mystery wrapped in riddle wrapped in enigma. We wouldn't have him any other way, no?No.He's a Goatse wrapped in a Twiddle wrapped in an enema…

Leave a Reply

