What Are These Trekking War Stars You Speak Of?

Because I never waste time doing stupid things, yesterday I got it in my head that I wanted to find pictures of kittens that look like a cross between Wookies and cats. Not being a Star Wars fan, it took me a good half hour to figure out that what I was looking for were Ewok-kittens, not Wookie-kittens. Anyway, I think I halfway succeeded.

This kitten fought in ‘Nam

Questions arise. How did this kitten get so jaded-looking? In creating his back story, I’ve decided he fought in ‘Nam. He’s…seen things he can’t forget. Done some things he’s not proud of. I’m pretty sure there’s a little cigarette lit off-camera.

Some of you may be wondering if I wrote this entry simply as an excuse to post a funny picture of a kitten and to encourage linking to other amusing/cute cat pictures. I would NEVER do that. This entry was all about the  pursuit of KNOWLEDGE! Knowledge of Ewok-kittens! And for enlightening you, I say YOU’RE WELCOME.

This man boobz entry made me giggle from start to finish, mostly because of the liberal use of the word “smurf” as an adverb and adjective. It’s a smurfy good read: Smurfette was a stuck-up bitch  Also, the title may be the best, most intriguing, enticing blog entry title of all time.

25 thoughts on “What Are These Trekking War Stars You Speak Of?

  1. the new one about the Mormon is even smurfier.I'll be sure to read it!As to Hitchens, I pick on him because I'm pretty sure he's an Iraq War apologist and Clinton-hater, 2 things you shouldn't be if you want don't want to earn my ire. We do have the same opinions about gawd, however.

  2. Hey, I like Bill Maher. That is not earning me any cool points with this crowd. But, seriously, if you have opinions about Ewok-kittens, you shouldn't hesitate to share.

  3. That doesn't make you "green."Symbiotic algae and personal photosynthesis is one of those ideas that sounds great until you discover that it involves exposure to sunlight.

  4. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!Every smurf 'round here's smurfed his ass ragged and yetThere is only one whore here and her name's Smurfette.Sub, that is your best slutty dad poem BY FAR. Love it!

Leave a Reply

